RPCV Membership

Join the Rural Press Club of Victoria today to receive discounted entry to our events for the rest of the financial year. Memberships are open to anyone with an interest in rural and regional issues.

What else do you get from joining?

  • Regular invitations to our breakfasts and lunches where you'll hear from major players in the agribusiness stage and get to know other rural and regional journalists and agribusiness professionals.
  • Free submission of entries into our annual awards and discounted entry to our annual awards dinner in August
  • Free submission to the annual Young Journalist forum.
  • The knowledge that you're supporting an organisation that's advancing the interests of rural and regional journalists across Victoria, promoting standards of excellence, fairness of reporting and a forum for communication that is accessible to all.

It’s now just $30 to be a full member and $25 to be a student member. Click here to become a member today:


Life Members

Sue Davies
Derek Jones

Our 2017/18 members are as follows:

  • Laura Poole
  • Rex Martinich
  • Laura Griffin
  • Stephen Cooke
  • John Rees
  • Bryce Eishold
  • Nicole Cairns
  • James Wagstaff
  • Annabelle Cleeland
  • Melanie Curtis
  • Jeanette Severs
  • David Ward
  • Justine Severin
  • Jessica Black
  • Terry Sim
  • Skye Grigg
  • Christine Ansorge
  • Aaron Francis
  • Caleb Cluff
  • Billy-Jay Easson
  • Nigel McNay
  • Kate Dowler
  • Mark Kearney
  • Allan Murphy
  • Nicole Asher
  • Natalie McGregor
  • Judy de Man
  • Mike Moores
  • Donna Kelly
  • Isabella Pittaway
  • Sonia Gillingham
  • Danielle Grindlay
  • Stephanie Corsetti
  • Annabelle Cleeland